RSS Retriever

Loading RSS Feed

RSS Aggregator

RSS TechCrunch (WP)

  • Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here October 18, 2021
    Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.Rumor has it that the company is set to […]
  • China Could Be Exploiting Internet Security Process to Steal Data, Cyber Experts Warn October 18, 2021
    To access the data of unsuspecting users, the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) could take advantage of a universal authentication process that is believed to be secure but may not actually be, cybersecurity experts warned, although encryption is still the preferred method of protecting digital data and Protection of computers - in some cases, the same […]
  • What Katey Sagal Has Done Since Sons of Anarchy Ended October 17, 2021
    Katey Sagal played one of the most important characters in Sons of Anarchy, but what has she done since the show came to an end? In 2008, Kurt Sutter took the audience to a small town in California to meet a motorcycle club and all the drama in their daily lives in the TV series […]
  • How Bulletproof Is Pattinson's Batsuit In The Batman? October 17, 2021
    Robert Pattinson’s Batman takes multiple bullets to the chest in the latest trailer for The Batman, indicating how bulletproof his version of the Batsuit is. Although he lacks superpowers, Batman fights crime in Gotham City with superlative fighting skills, a genius-level intellect, and state-of-the-art gadgetry. A common piece of equipment for live-action Batman adaptations is […]
  • The Flash Trailer Confirms Batman Will Have A Bigger Role Than We Thought October 17, 2021
    The latest The Flash trailer suggests that Michael Keaton's Batman has a bigger role in the film than many initially assumed. Ezra Miller makes his DCEU return as the Scarlet Speedster after starring in Zack Snyder's Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice and Justice League. Directed by Andy Muschietti, The Flash's first trailer was released […]